Start a conversation

Do I lose access to all my files at the end of my subscription?

No, you keep everything you have saved and exported after you subscription has ended, and any websites will remain published. Xara won't delete any of your designs.

Project Files

To open .XAR and .WEB project files however, you would need to do so within Designer Pro and for that you would need an active subscription to open.

Choose files or drag and drop files
  1. Robert Turner

  2. Posted